The Ninjabot

Categorized | Games, News

Tags |

Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons Live Stream Event

Posted on October 15, 2012 at 10:55 am by Justin Cavender

Join Paradox Interactive as they give a personal tour of Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons in a live stream event starting at 7pm GMT / 11am PDT today, October 15. Magicka fans will be able to chat with Dan Eriksson, Game Designer at Pieces Interactive and John Hargelid, Magicka Producer at Paradox Interactive.

To get a front row seat, visit the official Paradox Interactive TwitchTV channel today at 7pm GMT / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT: www.twitchtv.com/paradoxinteractive.

About Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons

Something stirs beneath Castle Aldrheim…

Deep in the sub-dungeons, long forgotten by the Wizards, the demented ancestors of the Aldrheim Order have awoken an ancient evil. The fate of the world has yet again fallen on the shoulders of our haphazard and colorful wizards. Will the Wizards survive as they stumble upon Aldrheim’s most secret of secrets?

Explore never before seen places in the fantastical world of Magicka. Test your mettle against new enemies and try to avoid getting slime all over your robes. Where does that even come from? It’s everywhere! If we could reveal the super-secret hard mode, it would attract even the most battle-hardened wizards. Unfortunately, it’s a secret, so we can’t talk about it.

Fun and Exciting Features

  • Discover untold horrors and hints of a looming threat to the world of Midgård
  • New monsters and challenges await
  • A hidden hard mode
  • A dynamic spellcasting system with thousands of possible combinations to melt faces
  • Supports up to four player co-op

Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons is available now for download on Steam for $3.99.

    Sharing the Legacy on Flickr

    See all photos

    Tweets